Epcot Flower and Garden Festival


Love Epcot during the Flower and Garden Festival. Incredibly beautiful gardens and topiaries.

Now blogging on What’s for Dinner Moms?

What's for Dinner Moms?

Epcot Flower and Garden Festival

When someone asks what my favorite time to go to Disney World is I always hesitate. I love the Food and Wine Festival or the Magic Kingdom at Christmas. I love the quite times in January/February with low crowds.  But, my favorite time is when the entire park is in bloom. This year I was invited to the Disney Social Media Moms Conference 2015 in May. My daughter and I attended the breakfast for the last day of the conference, also Mother’s Day, and headed over to Epcot to view the beautiful topiaries for the Flower and Garden Festival in Epcot.

Happy Mother's Day

Right as we entered Epcot topiaries started with Goofy and Daisy greeting guests.

Epcot Flower and Garden Festival (sign)

Donald was nearby over seeing the garden. There were tomatoes, chives, and all kinds of herbs in the garden.

Donald Duck - Epcot Flower and Garden Festival

Chip and Dale were at the end of the garden ready for mischief. It looked like they…

View original post 285 more words

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

