Liberty Tree Tavern


Thinking about the Liberty Tree Tavern as it undergoes some much needed renovations. This is a review of our last visit there.

What's for Dinner Moms?

Liberty Tree Tavern

Liberty Tree Tavern is closed right now for some much-needed renovations. On our last trip my daughter and I went there for dinner. It had been at least 6-7 years since we were last at this restaurant. It is amazing how a few years and a much different perspective can make you see something in a new light and realize how badly the restaurant needed to be redone.

Last time we were at this restaurant we were a young family and all of our family was ambulatory. Now, with my father using a walk/scooter and myself needing a cane after hurting my knee I could see how the set up of this restaurant would be difficult for anyone with any ambulatory issues. The lobby was set up nicely but scooters and wheelchairs are kept outside and to enter the restaurant you needed to navigate up two stairs. Doesn’t sound like…

View original post 518 more words

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

