Macaroni and Cheese at Min & Bill’s Dockside Diner


What's for Dinner Moms?

Macaroni and Cheese topped with Pulled Pork

So, I have decided to go back to my at least once a week posts on Walt Disney World. Most of my posts are about our food adventures at Disney but I will be posting about our adventures with rides, changes at the parks and as always fun with autism.

My daughter and I loved that we had some down time during the Disney Social Media Moms Conference (#DisneySMMC2015) to explore the parks and try some of the foods that we usually don’t get a chance to get to. While at Disney Hollywood Studios we stopped at Min and Bill’s Dockside Diner to try the Macaroni and Cheese topped with Pulled Pork and the Macaroni and Cheese topped with Buffalo Chicken and Blue Cheese.

The macaroni and cheese topped with pulled pork was also topped with crispy onions and a drizzle of barbecue sauce. The barbecue sauce was sweet and…

View original post 222 more words

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Macaroni and Cheese at Min & Bill’s Dockside Diner

Leave a Reply

