Life Isn’t Always Easy…


Grandmother Willow QuoteI feel like I am trying to climb mountains lately.   This quote came to mind yesterday and I had to put it with the picture of my favorite mountain.

I am strong.  I will conquer the mountain and I will rejoice when I look back at how far I have come.

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in Disney Movie Quotes, Rides and Attractions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life Isn’t Always Easy…

  1. hughesonthewnews says:

    This was me about 3 months ago when I had a problem that I seriously thought was insurmountable! Your post may be short and sweet, but it is spot on – thank you for sharing with us something that is so relatable! 🙂

    • koolaidmoms says:

      Thank you for your kind words. After reading your post about Sacred Sierra I think I need to put that on my reading list!

      • hughesonthewnews says:

        You’re very welcome! And wow – I didn’t expect you to have looked at my blog! Really happy to see that you have! 🙂

Leave a Reply

