I Made it to Cinderella’s Castle


Railroad Station Early Morning

Finally.

I have been trying to swim 3 days a week for the last 5 weeks in preparation for our up coming Disney World trip.  I had set a goal of 40 laps figuring if I could swim that far I could walk that far.  (It all works in my brain, believe me).

We moved our trip up by 3 1/2 months so I know I need to really work to get to where I feel comfortable walking through WDW for 9 days straight.

Today I made 40 laps to Cinderella’s Castle.  I am so excited!  Now my next goal is 55 to make it through Fantasyland.

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in Inbetween Trips and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

