Finally, Returning Home


Image

After what will be almost 2 years we are planning a trip back to Walt Disney World.  For so long, it was our home.  But, as our lives changed and we moved twice over the last two years our trips were put on hold.

I cannot even begin to say how excited I am.  My daughter has always wanted to be in WDW for her birthday.  Her brother has celebrated his birthday there twice and we have even celebrated our anniversary in WDW.  It never worked out for her before but as she is turning 14 we decided if we were going to make this trip magical for her we had to do it now.

I cannot wait to tell her but now the agonizing wait begins but the fun of planning it all begins too!  That is my favorite part.  Planning the special times and great surprises!

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

