Face the Fear


If you can dream it, you can do it.
Walt Disney

There are many really good quotes attributed to Walt Disney. This is one of my favorites but I believe it has to go hand in hand with this one:

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
Walt Disney

We can have the dream but until we are willing to get up and face the fears or the unknown our dream just remains a fanciful thought in our heads and not a reality. That’s my reality for today – face the fear.

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

