My Dad and My Son at Walt Disney World


One of my most favorite pictures. My son and my father at Walt Disney World. How very grateful I am that I was able to share our special place with both of them.

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in Trip Reports and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

