The Road Back to My Life


100_0968

These are my thoughts on life, kids and Walt Disney World.

I realized I had lost me somewhere along the way the past several years. I have been the perfect Mommy, wife and volunteer anyone could ask for. What I was missing was being there for me. I am going to take this year to get back to the real me and these are my thoughts along the way.

So this is my story of life, kids and my quest to learn all I can about Walt Disney World (my laughing place!) and earn my Disney PhD!

About koolaidmoms

I am a Mom of two that loves my family and all things Disney. I have been playing a game to see how many different meals I can make each weekday. These are our adventures in food and life.
This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Road Back to My Life

  1. Kimberly says:

    Best wishes to you on our PhD Disney journey. As a WDW Moms Panel Alumni, I just want to cheer you on and offer this tidbit..
    it’s not how much you know about WDW that gives you an edge on the Panel but how much you are willing to share your knowledge with others. You have to offer inspiration to families to spend their vacation dollars at WDW rather than know everything there is about a Disney Destination. Dream, Share, Inspire.

  2. Debs says:

    Hi Marci,
    Stopping in from Facebook. I hope you have a magical journey on your Disney PhD. You’re certainly off to a good start. Love your blog, I’m your newest follower:)
    Deb @ Focused on the Magic

  3. blondieaka says:

    Hi..Good Luck on your magical Disney journey it sounds as if you could have an amazing time. I hope you find what you are looking for 🙂

  4. Janice Wald says:

    Hi,
    I know Blondieaka. I also know Danny Ray. I met you on his site. He was so kind to promote my blog. You clicked the like button, so I wanted to come over to thank you.
    In response to your post, I also took my kids to Walt Disney World in 2003. Nice to meet you.
    Janice

  5. SHUTTHATNEGATIVENOISEOFF! says:

    Hi there, I just nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award: Here’s the link:
    https://emmaonegrete.wordpress.com/2015/11/21/the-3rd-award-the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Abundant blessings, Emma

Leave a Reply

